CEY - Representing architectural, engineering, management, planning and surveying consultants of the Yukon. CEY - Consulting Engineers of Yukon
Members - A complete listing of the professionals that we representMembers - A complete listing of the professionals that we represent

CEY Members email website profile
Access Consulting Group rob@accessconsulting.ca www.accessconsulting.ca
APSCO Engineering Ltd. apscoeng@cadvision.com
Aucoin Surveys Ltd. gaucoin@polarcom.com  
Charles A. McLaren Architect Ltd. cmclaren@yt.sympatico.ca
Dorward Engineering Services Ltd. dorward@ieee.org  
EBA Engineering Consultants Ltd. rtrimble@eba.ca www.eba.ca
FSC Engineers and Architects rods@fsc.ca www.fsc.ca
G.J. Bull & Associates Inc. gjbull@klondiker.com
Gartner Lee Ltd. fpearson@gartnerlee.com www.gartnerlee.com
Inukshuk Planning & Development Ltd. info@inukshukplanning.ca www.inukshukplanning.ca
J.R. Paine & Associates Ltd. jrp.md@whtvcable.com  
Klohn Crippen Consultants Ltd. eportfors@klohn.com www.klohn.com
Lamerton & Associates P.S. Ltd. lamerton@yknet.yk.ca
Lessoway Moir Partners leef@lessowaymoir.com www.lmp.ca
Lorimer & Associates lorimer@yknet.yk.ca  
N.A. Jacobsen Civil Engineering Consultant nljac@polarcom.com
Northern Cadworks Ltd.
Northern Climate Engineering Ltd. nce@northernclimate.com www.northernclimate.com
Quest Engineering Group caustin@questengineering.ca
Underhill Geomatics Ltd. gcfriesen@underhill.yk.ca www.underhill.ca
Wood & Associates Eng. Ltd.
Yukon Engineering Services igrainger@yes.yk.ca www.yes.yk.ca

Consulting Engineers of Yukon
c/o 6 - 151 Industrial Road, Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2V3
phone: (867) 668-3068  fax: (867) 668-4349
email: cey@eba.ca
back to home page